Chinese English
ABOUT USCultureNETWORK

Culture

• industry background analysis

Enterprises in the chemical industry mainly process raw materials by mixing, separating, pulverizing, heating and other physical or chemical methods, so as to increase raw material value. At present, the chemical industry as one of the basic industries of national economy in China, after more than 50 years of development, has covered the organic chemical raw materials, inorganic chemical raw materials, oil and oil products, resin, chemical fiber, additives, chemicals, reagents, dyes, pigments, paints, fertilizers, pesticides, plastic products, rubber, ink and products, glass products, cement and alcohol, etc., are closely related to the human production and living resources.


• Industry characteristics

As the first industry in China, the chemical industry has unique industries: large energy consumption, waste, rapid technological innovation and great potential for development. On the one hand, the chemical industry production capacity and production base, the production cost is relatively low, the market has great potential, the market localization advantage; on the other hand, the chemical industry production technology is relatively backward, the production scale is small and scattered, lack of financial strength, scientific research innovation ability is weak, the marketing network has not been completely established.


18.jpg

• scientific and professional management occupies the high-end chemical market in China

   ――Process routing and recipe management

The process route consists of process management, and recipe management can not only represent the component ratio of the product, but also represent the production cost of the unit product.

   ――Flexible production plan

At the end of the month, quarterly production plan, ensure planned maintenance flexibility, can according to the maintenance can be maintained according to the market and inventory.

   ――Concise workshop management

Workshop equipment and personnel, equipped with reasonable, mainly according to the plan, the material feeding and control the production process to ensure efficient output of the product.

   ――Production adopts batch control management

Batch control and management of all kinds of products, by-products, waste products and backflow products produced in the process of production. That is to say, different batches of raw materials will produce different batches, different quality products and products. According to the inspection standards of different products, each batch is managed separately according to its own batch number.

   ――Equipment Management

The equipment management of the chemical industry to ensure production, improve productivity and product quality is very important, through the effective management of the equipment, ensure the reasonable storage of spare parts and prolong the service life of the equipment and improve the utilization rate of equipment.

   ――Packaging management

In accordance with the different shapes of raw materials and products, such as gas, liquid, powder, etc., and the poisonous and odorous characteristics, the packages used for them are strictly managed. It can be managed separately according to the use of the package, or it can be managed according to its material form.


• let consumers love the brand value of Shanghai's source

No soul can not have a successful life, but also, a brand does not have clear core value, it can not grow into a strong big brand. Brand management center is clearly planning outline of the core value of the brand, and in the next ten years, twenty years, even hundreds of years of brand construction process, should unswervingly adhere to the core value. In order to create a strong big brand.

Weifang haizhiyuan always adhere to the "not easy for a customer to lose a customer is simple" doctrine, should be strict with every business, with enterprise reputation and high quality products in the real value of its own brand, increase the user experience. We have been looking for customers with our brand concept, positioning, love, establish the same relationship as marriage, and ultimately achieve win-win goal.

 

• Quality view

Practice is the sole criterion for testing truth". Haizhiyuan people strict quality, adhere to the "quality first, service first" concept. Because today's quality determines tomorrow's market. To enable customers to recognize our brand for a long time, the quality of the product must be excellent. Quality is the foundation of the enterprise, the development of the base, the guarantee of success. Enterprises rely on quality, excellent quality to win customers and win the market.

• Win win view

That is to help customers help themselves, seek win-win is our only goal, haizhiyuan people always adhere to stick together with our partners, mindful of the "customer first" values, deepening market oriented consciousness.

• Team view

"There is no perfect individual, but the perfect team". Team first, individual second. The best talent, from the team, just a lone hero. Our great dreams must be achieved by a strong team. We believe that everyone can become a talent, and willing to provide you with a platform for growth, including learning opportunities in the error.

• Moral view

Lao Tzu cloud "as good as water", "natural avenue". Chinese entrepreneurs and managers should have the courage and ability to define "wealth" again. Wealth is the unity of "words and deeds", "goods and cards", "righteousness and profit" and "Dao and de". Haizhiyuan advocate: first person, after work.

• Integrity view

Trust comes from honesty, honesty creates the future. People can not stand without faith, without good faith in the industry, the country no good faith is not strong. For the business operators under the market economy, in any transaction, under any circumstances, should adhere to honesty, credit is the inevitable, the only choice. Business to win the trust of the consumer law rights, social harmony, haizhiyuan is willing to work with you to create a better life.



Copyright:Weifang haizhiyuan Chemical Co. Ltd.         Address:South Xingan Road West Wensheng Street Shouguang City, Shandong, China                                                                                        Technical support:ShanDongGuGuo

400-6613-133

潍坊亚游游戏平台化工有限公司

中 文中 文 englishenglish
公司简介企业文化销售网络

公司文化

Company culture

• 行业背景分析

  化工行业的企业主要是通过对原材料进行混合、分离、粉碎、加热等物理或化学方法的加工,使原材料增值。目前化工行业作为我国国民经济的基础产业之一,经过五十多年的发展,已经覆盖了有机化学原料、无机化学原料、石油及制品、树脂、化学纤维、添加剂、日用化学品、试剂、染料、颜料、涂料、肥料、农药、油墨、塑料及制品、橡胶及制品、玻璃及制品、酒精、水泥等诸多领域,与人类生产、生活资源密切相关。


• 行业特点

       化学工业具有其行业的独特性:能源消耗大、废弃物多、技术创新快、发展潜力大。一方面化工行业生产能力和产量基数较大,生产成本相对较低,市场潜力大,具有市场本地化的优势;另一方面化工行业生产技术较落后,生产规模小而分散,资金实力不足,科研创新能力弱,营销网络还未完全建立


18.jpg• 科学、专业化管理 占据中国中高端化工市场

  ――采用工艺路线和配方管理

工艺路线下设工序管理,配方管理不仅可以代表产品的成份比率,还代表单位产品的生产成本。

  ――灵活的生产计划

分季度、月底的制定生产计划,保证计划维护的灵活性强,既可以按定单维护也可以根据市场和库存情况进行维护。

  ――简洁的车间管理

车间设备与人员的配备合理化,,主要根据计划进行领料、投料和控制生产过程,保证产品的高效产出。

  ――生产采用批次控制管理

对生产工艺过程中产生的各种协产品、副产品、废品、回流物等进行批次控制管理。即不同批号的原材料就相应的会生产出不同批次、不同质量的产品、协产品。根据不同产品的检验标准分别对应自己的批号,进行分批管理。 

  ――设备管理

   设备管理对化工行业的保证生产、提高生产率和产品质量是至关重要的,通过有效的设备管理,保证备品、备件的合理储备并延长设备的使用寿命和提高设备利用率。 

  ――包装物管理

针对原材料和产品的形态各异,如有气体、液体、粉状等,并且有毒、有味的特点,对其使用的包装物进行严格管理。可以根据包装物的用途分别管理,也可根据它的物质形态进行管理。 


• 让消费者爱上亚游游戏平台的品牌价值

没有灵魂的人不可能有成功的美好人生,同样,一个品牌没有清晰的核心价值不可能成长为强势大品牌。品牌管理的中心工作就是清晰地规划勾勒出品牌的核心价值,并且在以后的十年、二十年,乃至上百年的品牌建设过程中,始终不渝地要坚持这个核心价值。才能创建强势大品牌。

潍坊亚游游戏平台始终坚持“争取一个客户不容易,失去一个客户很简单”的信条,要严格要求每一个业务人员,用企业信誉与高质量产品在真切的做自己的品牌价值,增加用户的体验感。我们一直在寻找,寻找跟我们品牌理念、定位相爱的客户,建立像结婚一样的关系,共同实现共赢的目标。

 

• 质量观
亚游游戏平台人始终严把质量关,因为今天的质量决定了明天的市场。要使客户长期认可我们的品牌,产品质量就必须优良。质量是企业的立身之本,发展之基,成功保证。企业靠优质过硬的质量赢得客户,赢得市场。
• 共赢观
帮助客户就是帮助自己,谋求共赢是我们追求的不懈目标,亚游游戏平台人始终坚持与我们的合作伙伴共进退,时刻铭记“客户至上”的价值观,深化市场导向的意识。
• 团队观
“没有完美的个人,只有完美的团队”。再优秀的人才,脱离了团队,也只是孤胆英雄。我们的远大梦想必须靠一支强大的团队来实现。我们相信每个人都可以成为人才,并乐意为大家提供成长的平台,包括在错误中学习的机会。
•道德观
老子云“上善若水”、“大道自然”。中国企业家和管理者应该有勇气和能力重新为“财富”进行定义,财富是“言与行”、“品与牌”、“义与利”、“道与德”的高度统一。亚游游戏平台宣扬:先做人,后做事。
•诚信观
信赖源自诚信,诚信创造未来。人无诚信不立,业无诚信不兴,国无诚信不强。对于市场经济下的公司经营者来讲,在任何交易、任何情况下都应当坚守诚实、信用的原则。经营以诚取信,消费以法维权,社会以和为贵,亚游游戏平台愿与您携手共创美好生活。

 16.jpg


版权所有:潍坊亚游游戏平台化工有限公司        地址:中国 山东 寿光市 文圣街南兴安路西        公示信息